Moving to ElijiahT.WordPress.com!

Hey everyone!
Thanks for subscribing to Think, Learn, Live! I appreciate it 🙂

Screen Shot 2014-12-07 at 7.44.15 PMHowever! I am moving all of my writing over to my new blog: ElijiahT.Wordpress.com

I won’t be publishing anything on this blog anymore and I’d love it if you subscribed to me over at the new blog. You can expect the same type of content, plus a bit on political philosophy. I should be done transferring my current writing to the new ElijiahT.wordpress.com in the next couple days.

I am also going to be launching a podcast in the next few weeks as well! If you’re interested in the intersection of Christ and Culture in podcast form, check it out! It is called Live Christianly, and you can find us here or on twitter, here.

Thanks!

Thoughts?

